JO FÖRLAGET AB

Stenegård 7
827 54 Järvsö

Tel: 072-242 82 29
E-post: info@joforlaget.se

KONTAKTA OSS

    Johan Olsson

    Verkställande direktör
    Johan Olsson
    070-321 19 16
    johan@joforlaget.se

    Katharina Olsson

    Marknadschef
    Katharina Olsson
    070-217 92 21
    katharina@joforlaget.se

    Anders Andersson

    Produktion
    Anders Andersson
    0730-89 92 24
    anders@joforlaget.se

    Journalist
    Anders Dahlgren
    0730-75 17 69
    anders.dahlgren@joforlaget.se

    Lina Sundin

    Försäljning & Administration
    Lina Sundin
    070-290 78 12
    lina@joforlaget.se

    Tommy Flodberg

    Försäljning
    Tommy Flodberg
    070-545 38 30
    tommy@joforlaget.se

    Amanda Blom

    Journalist
    Amanda Blom
    073-822 57 44
    amanda@joforlaget.se